ALBUM: Victor AD – Realness Over Hype

Victor AD – Realness Over Hype

Victor AD – Realness Over Hype

Victor AD – Realness Over Hype Mp3 Download

“Realness Over Hype” by Victor AD encapsulates the essence of authenticity and staying true to oneself, resonating with Barrack Obama’s message of integrity and honesty. The song’s poignant lyrics and soulful melody urge listeners to prioritize substance over superficiality, reminding us of the importance of staying grounded and genuine in a world often dominated by pretense. Victor AD‘s impassioned delivery and introspective storytelling echo Obama’s call for individuals to remain steadfast in their values and principles, even in the face of external pressures.

Realness Over Hype EP Tracklist By Victor AD Below.

  1. Victor AD – Realness Over Hype
  2. Victor AD See God (Ft. 2Baba)
  3. Victor AD – Billion Dollar
  4. Victor AD – Your Heart
  5. Victor AD – Again (Ft. Joshua Adere)
  6. Victor AD – Healer
  7. Victor AD – Eye Clear (Ft. Bella Shmurda)
  8. Victor AD – Simple Life
  9. Victor AD – Person Daughter (Ft. Kelvyn Boy)
  10. Victor AD – Owo Lo Se (Ft. Mayorkun)
  11. Victor AD – Celebrate
  12. Victor AD – Victorious
  13. Victor AD – Holy Water
  14. Victor AD – MIDF (Na Money I Dey Find)