Rema – RAVAGE Album Download

Rema, the Nigerian superstar, has just unveiled his highly anticipated debut project titled “Ravage” EP, released through Mavin Records. This sophomore EP by Rema features a total of 5 tracks, each offering a unique and captivating musical experience.

With “Ravage,” Rema has taken his career to new heights, delivering a collection of dance-ready tunes and earworm-worthy tracks that are sure to leave fans and music enthusiasts in awe. The EP showcases Rema’s ability to craft stunning and groovy songs that highlight his extraordinary skills as an Afro-beats and Pop artist.

His previous project, the ‘Rave & Roses (Ultra) Album,’ solidified his position as a mastermind in the music industry, and “Ravage” continues to showcase his prowess as a musical crooner. It’s a must-listen for anyone who appreciates top-tier Afro-beats and Pop music. Don’t miss out on this fantastic release from one of Nigeria’s brightest stars.

RAVAGE EP Tracklist By Rema Below.

  1. Rema – Trouble Maker
  2. Rema – DND
  3. Rema – Smooth Criminal
  4. Rema – Don’t Leave
  5. Rema – Red Potion

Leave a Comment